Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Vierimaa Jouko jouko.vierimaa@anvianet.fi 046-8760 594
Varapuheenjohtaja Huuhka Kim kim.huuhka@edu.kokkola.fi 050-3452 312
Hallituksen jäsen Juola Jarno jarno.juola@gmail.com 040-3075231
Hallituksen jäsen Lehtonen Marko marko.lehtonen@wiseo.fi 040-5048 400
Hallituksen jäsen Skog Roy roy.skog@danskebank.fi +358504223424
Hallituksen jäsen Valli Raine raine.valli@chydenius.fi 0407216864
Valmennuspäällikkö Virta Tomi tomi.virta@kpv.fi 0400-983075
Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat