Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Hautamäki Mika @: mika.hautamaki@kpv.fi
tel:0443381040
C06-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Hohenthal Susanna @: susanna.himanka@gmail.com
tel:Talous ja taustatyö
C07-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Kleimola Jyrki @: jyrki.kleimola@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:050-5429844
C07-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Viitala Timo @: timo@tmv.fi
tel:0400666900
D08-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Tuikkanen Jessica @: minimuks4@gmail.com
tel:0409109641
D09-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Sillanpää Esa @: sillanpaa.esa@gmail.com
tel:0405167041
E10-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Petri @: petriojala3@gmail.com
tel:0451245581
E10-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Uusitalo Tero @: tj.uusitalo33@gmail.com
tel:0500669695
E11-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Palola Eveliina @: eveliina.palola@gmail.com
tel:0407275415
F12-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Mika @: mikaeklund87@gmail.com
tel:
F12-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Palola Jaakko @: jaakko.palola@gmail.com
tel:0504445268
F13-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Store Martina @: martina.store1@gmail.com
tel:0505770785
F13-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Tuikkanen Jessica @: minimuks4@gmail.com
tel:0409109641
F14-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Sandkvist Jani @: Sandkvist@luukku.com
tel:040 0267867
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Tuikkanen Jessica @: minimuks4@gmail.com
tel:0409109641
C06-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Minna @: minnamaenpaa71@gmail.com
tel:040-3518566
C06-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:040-7190935
C07-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Ketola Markus @: markus.ketola@outlook.com
tel:050-5982046
C07-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kivioja Mikko @: mikko.kivioja@kolumbus.fi
tel:050-3533305
D09-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Niemissalo Mikko @: m.niemissalo@gmail.com
tel:0408652711
D09-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Puusaari Sami @: sami.puusaari@gmail.com
tel:
E10-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kangas Toni @: toni.kangas@yara.com
tel:0505031250
E11-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Emmes Mari @: mariemmes@gmail.com
tel:0503065168
F12-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkarinen Jenni @: jenni.pekkarinen@gmail.com
tel:0440223321
F14-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Klemola Katja @: katklemola@gmail.com
tel:050-5818470
F14-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Siironen Henna @: hhennas94@gmail.com
tel:040-0998004
Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkola Mika @: mika.mikkola@sok.fi
tel:0400-572412
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Kirsi @: ki.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:050 542 3533
Kokkolan Pallo-Veikot
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat