Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Minna minnamaenpaa71@gmail.com 040-3518566
Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa kaisa79@gmail.com 040-7190935
Vastuuvalmentaja Ainasoja Mattias mattias.ainasoja@kronoby.fi 0505497709
Valmentaja Ahlqvist Janne amis1708@gmail.com 0503443123
Apuvalmentaja Isokoski Markus markus.isokoski@netikka.fi 0503376167
Valmentaja Rinne Tuomas tuomas.rinne@edu.kokkola.fi 0400 426 970
Maalivahtivalmentaja Martikainen Petri petri.martikainen@edu.kokkola.fi 050-3810533
Rahastonhoitaja Huistinoja Katja katja.huistinoja@gmail.com 041 455 7769
C06-tytöt
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat