Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Biskop Annina annina.biskop@gmail.com 0505060012
Joukkueenjohtaja Store Martina martina.store1@gmail.com 0505770785
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuikkanen Jessica minimuks4@gmail.com 0409109641
Valmentaja Lamberg Roni roni.lamberg@gmail.com
Valmentaja Peltokangas Tero tero.peltokangas@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rannila Lauri lauri.rannila@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Paasila Miia miia.paasila@gmail.com
F13-pojat
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat