Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Mika mika.eklund@suomi24.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Palola Jaakko jaakko.palola@gmail.com 0504445268
Vastuuvalmentaja Salminen Timo timo.salminen@boliden.com 0405645173
Vastuuvalmentaja Vanhakangas Joni joni.vanhakangas@gmail.com 050-3597079
Valmentaja Hankaniemi Mikko mikko.hankaniemi@kpedu.fi
Valmentaja Kiviniemi Matti matti.kiviniemi@hotmail.com 040 669 5459
Valmentaja Myntti Henri 050-582 7826
Valmentaja Rimpilä Ville ville.rimpila@gmail.com
Valmentaja Virta Marko marko.mikael.virta@gmail.com 0443208292
Apuvalmentaja Åstrand Tero tero.astrand@blaklader.com +358 46 9234331
Rahastonhoitaja Kanala-Salminen Heidi heidi.kanala-salminen@centria.fi 050308393
F12-pojat
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031