Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Emmes Mari mariemmes@gmail.com 0503065168
Joukkueenjohtaja Kangas Toni toni.kangas@yara.com 0505031250
Joukkueenjohtaja Läspä Sanna sanna.laspa@gmail.com 050-5067147
Vastuuvalmentaja Laasanen Petri petri@acconsuomi.fi 0400833611
Vastuuvalmentaja Maunumäki Taija taija.maunumaki@gmail.com 040-9614079
Vastuuvalmentaja Viitala Pasi p.viitala@live.com 040-5507558
Apuvalmentaja Hautamäki Tiia-Maria tiia-maria@hotmail.fi 0445550076
Valmentaja Karjalainen Antti antti.karjalainen75@gmail.com 0503546037
Valmentaja Koppinen Juha juha.koppinen@gmail.com 044-2710599
Valmentaja Porkola Anne aporkola@suomi24.fi 044-5588686
Rahastonhoitaja Siirilä-Hyyppä Sanna sannash17@gmail.com 0451974766
F10-11-tytöt
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat