Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Minna minnakoivula@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Palola Eveliina eveliina.palola@evie.fi 0407275415
Vastuuvalmentaja Natunen Antti antti.natunen@boliden.com 0408220793
Vastuuvalmentaja Åstrand Tero tero.astrand@blaklader.com +358 46 9234331
Valmentaja Norrena Janne jannenorrena@gmail.com
Valmentaja Palola Matti matti.palola@evie.fi
Valmentaja Sauria Tommi tommi.sauria@gmail.com 054330236
Valmentaja Valjus Jouni jouni.valjus@netikka.fi 0414309030
Rahastonhoitaja Riepula Saila Saila.Riepula@yara.com 0503050292
F11-pojat
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat