Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Melender Johanna johanna.melender@edu.kokkola.fi 0505234511
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Ojala Petri petriojala3@gmail.com 045-1245581
Vastuuvalmentaja Leskinen Toni tleskinen1980@gmail.com 0400-648537
Apuvalmentaja Hietala Petri petri.hietala@hotmail.com 040-5072111
Valmentaja Melender Tuomo tuomo.melender@kolumbus.fi 044-5492648
Apuvalmentaja Pallaspuro Mikko mikko.pallaspuro@inspecta.com 050-5636978
Apuvalmentaja Pöyhönen Janne jannepoyhonen@hotmail.com  045-6785258
Valmentaja Uusitalo Mika mikkemarkusp@gmail.com 050-5350077
Valmentaja Vainio Petri petri.vainio@edu.kokkola.fi 0408213216
Rahastonhoitaja Leskinen Marika mkleskinen8@gmail.com 0405905620
F10-pojat
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat