Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppinen Jarmo jarmo.kauppinen@gmail.com 0407543105
Vastuuvalmentaja Himanka Juha juha.himanka@gmail.com 040-8369013
Valmentaja Saarela Juha juhasaarela1@gmail.com 050-4383076
Valmentaja Vesa Kimmo kimmo.vesa@canorama.fi 0407150181
Maalivahtivalmentaja Nikula Lasse Nikula.lasse@gmail.com 0400613905
Huoltaja Peltoniemi Paula peltoniemip@gmail.com  0400153593 
Rahastonhoitaja Paasila Pasi pasi.paasila@gmail.com 0440911043
D06-pojat
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat