Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkola Mika mika.mikkola@sok.fi 0400-572412
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Paananen Anna-Kaisa anna-kaisa.paananen@luukku.com 0400-583794
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Porkola Anne aporkola@suomi24.fi 044-5588686
Vastuuvalmentaja Sorvoja Joni joni.sorvoja@lcp.fi 0408461581
Valmentaja Koppinen Sami sami.koppinen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Lehtonen Marko marko.lehtonen@fouga.fi 040-5048 400
Valmentaja Mäkinen Marko marko.makinen@anvianet.fi 040-5526 045
Rahastonhoitaja Sinivirta-Mäkinen Susanna susanna.sinivirta-makinen@anvianet.fi 0400 363466
B-pojat
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat